Faculty: Program in Applications of Computing

Faculty Info: 

Jaswinder P. Singh

Executive Committee

Joel Cooper, Psychology

David P. Dobkin, Computer Science

Henry S. Farber, Economics

Adam Finkelstein, Computer Science

Thomas A. Funkhouser, Computer Science

Gilbert H. Harman, Philosophy

Alain L. Kornhauser, Operations Research and Financial Engineering

Andrea S. LaPaugh, Computer Science

Sharad Malik, Electrical Engineering

Luigi Martinelli, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Szymon M. Rusinkiewicz, Computer Science

Jaswinder P. Singh, Computer Science

Robert F. Stengel, Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

Olga G. Troyanskaya, Computer Science, Lewis-Sigler Institute for Integrative Genomics